17.1 C
New York
Monday, September 25, 2023

Italy vs Uruguay live stream: How to watch Rugby World Cup 2023 online

More than any of the other teams in Pool A, Italy are the opponents that Uruguay have most been looking forward to meeting at RWC 2023. And having witnessed Los Teros’ blinder of a performance in their belated opening match, Italy have grounds for being a touch nervy at the Allianz Riviera in Nice.

Looking for an Italy vs Uruguay live stream? Read on and we’ll show you how to watch from anywhere with a VPN, and potentially for FREE.

Italy vs Uruguay live stream, date, time, channels

• Date: Wednesday, Sep. 20
• Time: 4:45 p.m. BST / 11:45 a.m. ET / 8:45 a.m. PT / 1:45 a.m. AEST (Sep. 21)
• U.K. — ITVX (FREE STREAM)
AUS — Stan Sport
U.S.Peacock
• Watch anywhereTry ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Source link

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

0FansLike
3,870FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles